Conditions to create

img_2164.jpg
Leaders create the conditions where people choose new actions.

The choices are voluntary. They’re made by people who see a new landscape, new opportunities and new options.

You can’t make people change. But you can create an environment where they choose to.

Seth Godin

This is my task – all of our tasks I would think.

Every moment, every conversation, every interaction with another person, another dog, cat, tree – they are all opportunities to create the environment where it’s easier for people to change, to choose the better option. To live the good life.

Onward ho

Boozebrain

(My morning walk in Melbourne today – pretty special. Flying home soon)

About boozebrain

Greetings good people. This is my blog. It's about me trying to control my drinking and my life. Wish me luck. View all posts by boozebrain

Leave a comment